Points History

studio-88 has 132 points
studio-88
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018 21:19
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 09 August 2018 17:21
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 07 August 2018 16:52
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Follow another user on the site
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Follow another user on the site
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Follow another user on the site
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 21:38
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 02 July 2018 10:27
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 18:05
    studio-88 earned 1 point
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 05:29
    studio-88 earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 21 May 2018 19:24
    studio-88 earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018 10:46
    studio-88 earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 18:59
    studio-88 earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:10
    studio-88 earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:10
    studio-88 earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
Unable to load tooltip content.